Dismiss Notice
Want to Shorten Your Long URL? Check out our sister website Tiniurl to solve your needs!

Chris Rea ‎- Blue Guitars: A Collection of Songs (2007)

Discussion in 'Music' started by kingdevil, Sep 14, 2017.

  1. kingdevil


    Likes Received:
    Jun 23, 2016


    Artist: Chris Rea
    Title: Blue Guitars: A Collection of Songs
    Year Of Release: 2007
    Label: Edel Records/Jazzee Blue
    Genre: Blues, Country Blues, Louisiana Blues, Chicago Blues, Electric Blues
    Quality: Flac (image, .cue, log)
    Total Time: 01:37:30
    Total Size: 616 Mb (scans)

    CD 1
    01. Where the blues come from
    02. Too much drinking
    03. Only fool plays by the rules
    04. Come changemy world
    05. The soul of my father'sshadow
    06. Lone star boogie
    07. She's a whole heap of trouble
    08. If I ever get over you
    09. Lucky day
    10. Screw you and your deep blue sea
    11. Clarkson blues
    CD 2
    12. Work gang
    13. Wild pony
    14. One night with you
    15. Born bad
    16. The American way
    17. Catwalk woman
    18. If that's what you want
    19. Gospel trail
    20. Till I find my true love's name
    21. Sometimes
    22. Who killed love

Share This Page