Dismiss Notice
Want to Shorten Your Long URL? Check out our sister website Tiniurl to solve your needs!

Discuss: Gunz 2 adresses/snippets

Discussion in 'Gunz 2 Discussion/Hacks' started by toxxic458, Feb 11, 2016.

  1. toxxic458

    toxxic458

    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    6
    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2016
    So, instead of having all the gunz 2 discussions on my post from Ayamin's Autoquester, I decided to make a new post where you can share / trade your gunz 2 findings.

    if you wanna share or ask me something privately, shoot me a PM and I'll reply ASAP.

    I am actually wondering what you guys have to offer, so I start off with one that's probably already known and a new one.

    First one; Unlocking /allcountry
    How to find: search for text reference "/allcountry"
    A bit down you see the following line:
    Code:
    mov     eax, offset sub_7C9900
    
    Follow to sub_7C9900 where you will find:
    Code:
    cmp     dword ptr [eax+14h], 5
    
    and a jnz below it.
    Put a 6x NOP on the address of the jnz (TL;DR 0x7C9915)
    Restore it by placing: 0F 85 F9 00 00 00

    Second one; Anti AFK kick from room
    How to find: search for text reference "START_WARN_HAVE_TO_INPUT"
    Go to the beginning of the function (TL;DR 0x856800)
    write C2 04 00 to patch it
    Restore it by placing 55 8B EC

    You will see more from me when I actually think it's worth posting it.

    PS: I'm still looking for the golden tip that leads me to godmode, also Engine ESP would be nice.

    Looking forward to your replies,

    Toxxic
     
  2. chester57

    chester57

    Messages:
    85
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2006
    I'm not sure if this is the place to ask but do you think it's possible to make a change host spam? For the end-game glitch Because often the CH won't work, but if you manage to further change host after the first time you can get x3-4 instead of the classic x2. I know it works, I managed to manually get those multipliers quite a few times, even got to x13 once, but it's almost impossible to change host fast enough. Sorry in advance if this was'nt the place.
     
  3. Traxin

    Traxin

    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    1
    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2016
    Wish I'd seen this before I made my thread...

    I might go in and add AOBs along with thier mask in my original thread and see if a mod might want to sticky it so it's more visible.
     
  4. karizma420

    karizma420

    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    1
    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2008
    may not even get an answer with how long ago this was posted but...seeing as /allcountry works would it be possible to find the /ghostmode, /forcehost etc commands as well? (not looking for a flat out "heres the address") kinda fun trying to find everything on my own.
     
  5. sopfox3

    sopfox3 R.I.P GIF

    Messages:
    309
    Likes Received:
    1
    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2011
    Nope. Those commands are disabled entirely for client_build.exe ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)
    ghostmode is a hoax ( ͡o ͜ʖ ͡o)
     
  6. karizma420

    karizma420

    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    1
    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2008
    gotcha, thanks. looks like ive been wasting my time lol. Rip /forcehost to fix broken host button.
     
    sopfox3 likes this.

Share This Page