1. Hi, Guest,

    Currently we have three official hacks running. CSGO, Battlefield Hardline and Audition America. Be sure to check them out!

    CSGO - "50 Shades of Gaben" - CSGO Cheat

    Battlefield Hardline Cheat - FREE

    Audition Redbana Hack [ARH Modz]

    More to Come!
    Dismiss Notice
Dismiss Notice
CSGO VIP Cheats now available!! Click here to get a copy!
Dismiss Notice
Want to Shorten Your Long URL? Check out our sister website Tiniurl to solve your needs!

[FAQ] AE Games : Read First Before Posting

Discussion in 'BattleOn Series' started by PeopleWhoRock, Sep 11, 2009.

  1. PeopleWhoRock

    PeopleWhoRock Retired Staff Member

    Messages:
    1,917
    Likes Received:
    105
    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2009
    Q/A:

    Q: Why does the trainer I downloaded doesn't work?
    A: Get a .net Framework 3.5 and Flash Player 8 - 10

    Q: Why do the other shops don't work?
    A: They got patched by AE Games

    Q: How do I open .rar/.zip files?
    A: Download WinRar to unzip files/extract them

    Q: Why does the "Rats in The Cradle" do not show your exp/gold gains?
    A: It does not show your current exp/gold, re-login to see the results :)

    Q: What are the programs used to make a trainer?
    A: SWF Uploader, Delphi 7/ VB 6/VB 2008/VB 2009

    Q: Is there a upgrade hack?
    A: There are temp upgrade hacks for AE Games, such as DF, AQ, and MQ, (Maybe in progress - Warpforce)

    Q: Why does the game give an error on EXP/GOLD
    A: You already got enough of exp/gold for the day

    Q: Why did I get added to the CAT/Cheaters Abusers Time Wasters?
    A: Because you used an uber hack and really levelled a lot in a short time, so the staff saw your levelling and added you to C/A/T

    Q: My WinRar expired, can I renew it again so I can open trainers?
    A: You can and no need to renew because it does not affect anything. You can still open trainers even when your free trial for WinRar has already expired

    Q: Why is my trainer not loading?
    A: The SWF/Base/Movie address is wrong. Change it to the current one.

    Q: How will I not get put in the CAT/ Cheaters Abusers Time Wasters?
    A: Do not use uber hacks such as autoing Nightbane because Nightbane gives out 20k exp and 10k gold if I'm right

    If you have any questions post here. I'll add them here also. :D
     
    Last edited: Sep 11, 2009
  2. dobas

    dobas

    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2010
    I would like to ask how to avoid getting disconnected when using autoers in AWQ? I always leave my computer turned on overnight and set my autoer, but it keeps getting disconnected with something like "my requests are repetitive or something". It doesnt disconnect when I am using the net, but when I leave it to idle it keeps disconnecting. Is there any tricks or programs to avoid this? Thank You.
     
  3. initialron

    initialron

    Messages:
    108
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2009
    i get disconnected too =/
     
  4. sDeath

    sDeath

    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    1
    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2010
    Here are the main reasons you might get disconnected in AQW:

    • Bad connection - If you have uber slow internet, this may cause lag and you might get disconnected. If this is the cause, you won't have to wait 60 seconds before you login again.
    • Sending requests too fast - Usually this is the case when you are using an autoer. Try increasing the delay by 100-300 ms or so, since 1000ms is 1 second, a little delay doesn't matter, especially when fighting monsters. Remember that while the Spam checkbox is ticked, it is always sending requests, and pressing Send All while it's ticked will get you disconnected.
    I hope this helped you guys out!! :D
    If you want, you can rep me by clicking the little scales in the bottom left corner
    :p
     
    Last edited: Jan 17, 2010
  5. leztat

    leztat

    Messages:
    386
    Likes Received:
    28
    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2008
    That happened to me just now. Last few hours ago it was working fine.. now I get dced. :/
     

Share This Page