Dismiss Notice
Want to Shorten Your Long URL? Check out our sister website Tiniurl to solve your needs!

Tutorial How to attach debugger to rumblefighter

Discussion in 'Rumble Fighter' started by kratrs, Dec 23, 2009.

  1. abysinian

    abysinian

    Messages:
    1,069
    Likes Received:
    26
    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2008
    ^Like Cloud said, that only works for 32 bit users.
     
  2. swagger10

    swagger10

    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2010
    i hope this works for me
     
  3. swagger10

    swagger10

    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2010
    :puke:it works but what is it for?
     
  4. lax_30

    lax_30

    Messages:
    115
    Likes Received:
    2
    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2009
    wat does it to
     
  5. snagger

    snagger

    Messages:
    57
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2010
    this is my question im on 32 bit
    so i clicked the settings ticked the kernal debugger and then i right clicked my address hit the what writes this button and i got some codes..
    what do i do with those codes so it auto opens them everything i open cheat engine
     
  6. bongsu1

    bongsu1

    Messages:
    91
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2006
    You could make the slide/ram/jump hack stay the same with this.

    Search for the value of the infinite slide hack, find what accesses it (right click the address), double click it for more info, scan for the value between the ( )'s
    Ex. (esi+148) scan for the esi value, it's at the bottom of the information page.
    Scan in hex, 4 bytes.
    Find the address, usually the first. Double click the address. It should give you a new pop up with "Change Address" on top. Copy that address, click pointer, paste the address into the "Address of pointer" box. Then for the offset put in 148, click okay, and it's set.
     
  7. pnautii

    pnautii

    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2010
    ok i need some help here.. i attached the debugger after i did that i start the scaning for the slide/ram/jump hack....it didnt stick when ever i went to a new room it stopped working...so do i strat the hack then debugg or wat?
     
  8. gohew

    gohew

    Messages:
    288
    Likes Received:
    10
    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2009
    kewl tut +rep
     
  9. mushypizza

    mushypizza

    Messages:
    1,549
    Likes Received:
    62
    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2008
    no need to debug again, but you need to scan for the hack everytime you go into a new room

    Suggestion:
    1, make a new room and multiclient with another account.
    2. scan for hacks.
    3. try to stay in that room and win so you don't have to change rooms and do it all over again.

    or
    you can use aby's trainer
     
  10. abdiahmed

    abdiahmed

    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2010
    i dont see rumblefighter in there can somone help me find it?
     
  11. AznManiak

    AznManiak

    Messages:
    386
    Likes Received:
    8
    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2008
    This is sheer genius. Pointers are possible to find now :p I'm so late on posting here lol
     
  12. Modsquad

    Modsquad

    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2010
    Really nice work man this helpful! :wave:
     
  13. Coded

    Coded

    Messages:
    634
    Likes Received:
    49
    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2010
    so wat is the point of attaching the debugger? im a noob and i wanna know and learn so dont flame me
     
  14. mushypizza

    mushypizza

    Messages:
    1,549
    Likes Received:
    62
    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2008
    I prevents RF from DCing when you are trying to find what writes/accesses a certain address.
    Learn more by doing the CE tutorial.
     
  15. Coded

    Coded

    Messages:
    634
    Likes Received:
    49
    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2010
    yea when i was trying to find wat accesses an address with CE it automatically attached the debugger but it crashes, do i have to do it this way first and do wat i need to do?
     
  16. mushypizza

    mushypizza

    Messages:
    1,549
    Likes Received:
    62
    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2008
    1. Load RF login screen
    2. Open CE, and attach RF.
    3. Press Ctrl+Alt+A
    4. Copy and paste
    Code:
    401000:
    xor al, al
    retn
    
    dd 90909090
    
    5. Template > Cheat table framework code
    6. Execute > Yes
    7. Press computer button (attach RF), click rumblefighter.exe once and press "attach debugger to process"
    8. Login and do w/e you want.
     
  17. lemonlime

    lemonlime

    Messages:
    519
    Likes Received:
    27
    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2009
    Are you using 32bit or 64 bit? If you're using 32bit, theres a shorter way to do it than Mushy posted.

    Settings > Extra > Tick Use kernelmode debugger options when possible
     
  18. bomgod1914

    bomgod1914

    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2010
    i did everything there is but i dont see files for things
     
  19. Coded

    Coded

    Messages:
    634
    Likes Received:
    49
    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2010
    oh thank you that worked and thank mushy too i'll rep u 2 later xp cause i reached my limit
     
  20. lemonlime

    lemonlime

    Messages:
    519
    Likes Received:
    27
    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2009
    Try this

    Go into CE.
    -> Settings
    -->Extra
    --->Use Kernel mode debugger option when possible (Tick it)


    Anytime.
    By the way, I don't think you rep me. o_O
     

Share This Page