Dismiss Notice
Want to Shorten Your Long URL? Check out our sister website Tiniurl to solve your needs!

Announcement Huxley - System Requirement

Discussion in 'Huxley: The Dystopia' started by omgnohacks, Apr 29, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. DarkteK

    DarkteK

    Messages:
    300
    Likes Received:
    1
    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2006

    And...I hate you ^o^

    DarkteK added 1 Minutes and 55 Seconds later...< --- Please use the edit button in the future--- >

    CPU - Pentium 4 3.0GHz (WTF P4?? =/ thats low...)

    RAM - 2GB (kool)

    Graphics - GeForce 7600 ( :S ...no comments...)

    Operating System - Windows XP (I have Vista I hope it works)

    Hard Drive Space - 6,000MB

    Direct X - DirectX 9.0c (I have 10 :D )
     
    Last edited: Jul 8, 2009
  2. nickskates4lyfe

    nickskates4lyfe

    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2009
    Wow, like every other IjjI game on my system.

    Raped.

    Luckily i only play ijji games for the ease of hacking, and the fun.

    Ill stick to Crysis, FC2, etc etc for my graphical fix.
     
  3. biccristal

    biccristal

    Messages:
    38
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2008
    does it work with DX10?
     
  4. SoreBack

    SoreBack

    Messages:
    528
    Likes Received:
    42
    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2007
    5gb ram, 2.4ghz quadcore, ati HD radeon 2400 pro
     
  5. azns0ulz

    azns0ulz

    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2008
    can my PC run this? my Graphics card is Geforce4 Ti 4200.. and other of the minimun requirements I pass.. idk about my Graphics card
     
  6. lancealot547

    lancealot547

    Messages:
    42
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2009
    hold on a sec .... i only have 2.0ghz , dual core!!!! wth .. i dunno ... this is wierd.

    though would a graphics accelerator work?
     
  7. R-ME

    R-ME

    Messages:
    276
    Likes Received:
    1
    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2008
    Cool a PC spec. show-off!! =P

    2.6 GHz Dual Core Processor
    6GB RAM
    Windows Vista Ultimate (torrented, lol, came with home sumthin sumthin)
    ATi Radeon HD Graphics Card (dnt remember version X_X)
    640 MB HDD

    lol and a slow ass internet connection, gunna take me like 4 hrs to download the game....

    Its an HP laptop, and it does its job well!! ;D
     
  8. jeffdude345

    jeffdude345

    Messages:
    129
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2007
    Can you play it on vista?
     
  9. whitewartexx

    whitewartexx

    Messages:
    81
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2008
    Wow thanks(I pressed thanks)! Now I know what is the system req
    for Huxley! But, could you not mind changing the 6,000mb to 6Gigs?
    Lol
    Easier for some people to see :D Like me :D
    Errr...Yes of course...Windows Vista is ABOVE the system requirements.
    So of course! You can play Huxley with Vista.

    ~Press Thanks! Lol, jk.
     
    Last edited: Aug 23, 2009
  10. sasa007

    sasa007

    Messages:
    67
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    May 29, 2009


    :jaw:so u can`t play huxley . u must buy new pc

    i have 512 of ram and 1.3 GHz :crutch:

    i use windos Xp sp2

    some 1 help- me to buy new pc :bowdown:
     
  11. iPwNx3

    iPwNx3

    Messages:
    118
    Likes Received:
    5
    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2008
    Good to know. Thanks for the post :0
     
  12. sasa007

    sasa007

    Messages:
    67
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    May 29, 2009
    2 g.b ram , GtGeForce 9500 up to 18% , 2.5 porc , support core2duo and quad
     
  13. xyoshibakax

    xyoshibakax

    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2007
    Intel i5 750 2.66GHz Quad-Core
    Sapphire ATI Radeon HD 5750
    4GB (2x2GB) Corsair DDR3 PC-1333

    Didn't look through all the posts but did anybody top that?
     
  14. H.H.Holmes

    H.H.Holmes

    Messages:
    340
    Likes Received:
    43
    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2010
    Mhmmm... TECHNICALLY my laptop should be able to handle the game no problems, but I have found there are a dozen of background programs that are slowing me down, so with a few adjustments, and a program killing spree, I should be able to play no problems.
     
  15. Krnboy323

    Krnboy323 Retired Staff Member

    Messages:
    3,074
    Likes Received:
    253
    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2008
    this is basically the same requirements as Soldier front.

    rep+, thanks
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page