Dismiss Notice
Want to Shorten Your Long URL? Check out our sister website Tiniurl to solve your needs!

Official: Crossfire Screenshots Thread *56k Warning*

Discussion in 'Cross Fire' started by Iampureevil1, Jan 30, 2010.

  1. Iampureevil1

    Iampureevil1 Registered User

    Messages:
    238
    Likes Received:
    7
    Joined:
    May 3, 2009
    Post ANY even half interesting Crossfire screenshots you have. Don't be afraid to show off or show your name, remember this is "GamerzPlanet" it's not entirely devoted to hacking. But feel free to block out your name if you wish.

    I'll start this thread off with two classic screenies.

    Pwning noobs and an epic fail. xD

    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]

    Edit by Star12133: Please keep all spam/screenshots Crossfire related. Anything else will be removed/deleted. Thanks.
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Jan 30, 2010
  2. onlyabit2

    onlyabit2 Registered User

    Messages:
    280
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2009
    it might be a spam if u think but how do u take screenshot? do u need a special program for that?
     
  3. Iampureevil1

    Iampureevil1 Registered User

    Messages:
    238
    Likes Received:
    7
    Joined:
    May 3, 2009
    Just press printscreen in game.

    The screenshots by default are saved in Documents/Crossfire.

    You can take as many as you want in a row in game, they automatically save.

    Putting in an image, 42/20 score.

    [​IMG]
     
    Last edited: Feb 7, 2010
  4. Star12133

    Star12133 Former Staff Member Former Staff

    Messages:
    2,869
    Likes Received:
    73
    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2008
    Anything related to CrossFire can be posted here. Spam, screenshots, or questions. Just no unrelated material is to be posted in here.
     
  5. Iampureevil1

    Iampureevil1 Registered User

    Messages:
    238
    Likes Received:
    7
    Joined:
    May 3, 2009
    This needs no introduction.

    [​IMG]
     
  6. Star12133

    Star12133 Former Staff Member Former Staff

    Messages:
    2,869
    Likes Received:
    73
    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2008
    Why is there a babies face there?
     
  7. Iampureevil1

    Iampureevil1 Registered User

    Messages:
    238
    Likes Received:
    7
    Joined:
    May 3, 2009
    It's an easter egg on the map Laboratory. I'm not going to give it away, because that defies the purpose of easter eggs but I'll give you two hints.

    1) You can't get that close to it without wall glitching.
    2) You can see it through a crack in between double doors.

    Lol if you can't find it I'll tell you for a thousand points. xP
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Feb 2, 2010
  8. onlyabit2

    onlyabit2 Registered User

    Messages:
    280
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2009
    where can i find the printscreen button in game? :flame:
     
  9. Star12133

    Star12133 Former Staff Member Former Staff

    Messages:
    2,869
    Likes Received:
    73
    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2008
    ^ LOL. It's on your bloody keyboard. Sorry, but that made me laugh.

    Yeah, I don't play Crossfire, sorry.
     
  10. Iampureevil1

    Iampureevil1 Registered User

    Messages:
    238
    Likes Received:
    7
    Joined:
    May 3, 2009
    So I guess there's no mods that play Crossfire then? xD

    Cause surely they would moderate this forum lol.

    ---------- Post added 02-02-2010 at 01:06 PM ----------

    What the heck it costs me 5 points per post???

    Is it to do with the length of the post?

    TESTTESTTESTTESTTESTTESTTESTTESTTESTTESTTESTTESTTESTTESTTESTTESTTESTTESTTESTTESTTESTTESTTESTTESTTESTTESTTESTTESTTESTTESTTESTTESTTESTTESTTESTTESTTESTTESTTESTTESTTESTTESTTESTTESTTESTTESTTESTTESTTESTTESTTESTTESTTESTTESTTESTTESTTESTTESTTESTTESTTESTTESTTESTTESTTESTTESTTESTTESTTESTTESTTESTTESTTESTTESTTESTTESTTESTTESTTESTTESTTESTTESTTESTTESTTESTTEST

    Yes it is to do with the length of the post.

    I don't suppose you know the minimum amount of characters needed in a post to not cost you points Star?
     
  11. Star12133

    Star12133 Former Staff Member Former Staff

    Messages:
    2,869
    Likes Received:
    73
    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2008
    No, it shouldn't deduct you 5 points per post o_o

    It gives like 0.01 points per character or something. I don't know the exact distribution of points though.
     
  12. Iampureevil1

    Iampureevil1 Registered User

    Messages:
    238
    Likes Received:
    7
    Joined:
    May 3, 2009
    Perhaps it was due the fact I was using quick reply.

    I'm certain it cost me points because when I tried to press "Post Reply" it went to the "You have insufficient points to perform this action." screen and I withdrew 100 from my bank and after posting I had 95 on me, but after I added the spam to the end I had 105.

    o_o

    Lol and you can't slash or shoot any of the easter eggs in this game, they put an IB over them so it makes no mark. xD
     
  13. Star12133

    Star12133 Former Staff Member Former Staff

    Messages:
    2,869
    Likes Received:
    73
    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2008
    That means you had a negative balance of points. Not the points in your bank, but the ones that change from posting, etc. Thus, resulting in your losing of the 5 points. It had to compensate for the negative points you had before you withdrew.

    It doesn't charge you for posting.
     
  14. Iampureevil1

    Iampureevil1 Registered User

    Messages:
    238
    Likes Received:
    7
    Joined:
    May 3, 2009
    I'm still somewhat confused, I had 0.00 points, not a negative amount.

    Hmm, still sounds like a bug to me, but no I don't get charged to post usually.
     
  15. Star12133

    Star12133 Former Staff Member Former Staff

    Messages:
    2,869
    Likes Received:
    73
    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2008
    I remember looking at your points once and it said -8 or something. Anyway, let's go back on topic.
     
  16. Iampureevil1

    Iampureevil1 Registered User

    Messages:
    238
    Likes Received:
    7
    Joined:
    May 3, 2009
    Sounds like a fine idea.

    [​IMG]
     
  17. Iampureevil1

    Iampureevil1 Registered User

    Messages:
    238
    Likes Received:
    7
    Joined:
    May 3, 2009
    Lol those ****ing japs and their glitching. o_o

    [​IMG]
     
  18. Star12133

    Star12133 Former Staff Member Former Staff

    Messages:
    2,869
    Likes Received:
    73
    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2008
    Glitching is awesome only when you can do it too.
     
  19. Iampureevil1

    Iampureevil1 Registered User

    Messages:
    238
    Likes Received:
    7
    Joined:
    May 3, 2009
    Lol. I'm a pro glitcher. xD I know so many I haven't taken screenies for ages.

    There's not that many "awesome" glitches in Crossfire there are a lot of modeled rooms you can't even see that you can see through the walls from inside though and places like that.

    And you can "corner-glitch" into anything that had corners.
     
  20. sashachko

    sashachko Registered User

    Messages:
    51
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2009

Share This Page