Dismiss Notice
Want to Shorten Your Long URL? Check out our sister website Tiniurl to solve your needs!

Release Something Simple [Triggerbot]

Discussion in 'Gunz 2 Discussion/Hacks' started by Falingrave, May 25, 2014.

  1. wengfrecrixs

    wengfrecrixs Registered User

    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2014
    I run in window 7 , i run the exe as administrator , i press insert , right click , scroll lock is on , aim on someone
    IT NOT WORKING
     
  2. Falingrave

    Falingrave Registered User

    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    1
    Joined:
    May 15, 2014
    Seems like it is working, it's just slowly. Not sure why, I'll look into it later tonight.
     
  3. Skyline_GTR

    Skyline_GTR GzP Admin Staff Member Admin

    Messages:
    9,784
    Likes Received:
    151
    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2005
    Great work! Always nice to see more contribution coming in! Keep up the good work
     
  4. Ayamin

    Ayamin Registered User

    Messages:
    114
    Likes Received:
    1
    Joined:
    Jul 5, 2008
    It seems fast enough for me. There are times when the opponent moves out of the crosshair before it fires, but not that often.
     
  5. Falingrave

    Falingrave Registered User

    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    1
    Joined:
    May 15, 2014
    It does seem to work faster when it's not packed TBH, but it's nice to see it does work for some.
    I'll look into it more when i get time, there's a bug that needs squashing anyway
     
  6. Cipher

    Cipher Former Staff Member Former Staff

    Messages:
    3,086
    Likes Received:
    154
    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2008
    There's no real reason to pack an executable of this size with UPX to be completely honest. If it's causing performance issues, I'd just do away with it.
     
  7. FgRz

    FgRz Registered User

    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    1
    Joined:
    May 15, 2014
    I'm the only one that can't use both triggerbots and I dunno why ;-;
     
  8. wengfrecrixs

    wengfrecrixs Registered User

    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2014
    Is this got patched ? not working at all!!
     
  9. youyosef90

    youyosef90 Registered User

    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2011
    it shots to fast and barely hit to bad
     
  10. Falingrave

    Falingrave Registered User

    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    1
    Joined:
    May 15, 2014
    Please Note: Updates are subject to my boredom.
    (Which atm is being filled by DayZ OverPoch)

    EDIT:
    Updated to v0.3
    Works faster, and better. More Simple.
    Please give feedback on changes.
    (Also, no, this can't be patched. If it stops working, it's not because it's patched)

    Following changes, it now works better with SMGs and ARs. Still not nearly as well as it should with Sniper Rifles, but better than before.
    Also: Do you guys want support for the other weapons? Let me know.
     
    Last edited: May 30, 2014
  11. bbqsaucee

    bbqsaucee Registered User

    Messages:
    68
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2009
    I'm sure you are doing great work, but Windows 8 support would be appreciated ;)
     
  12. Falingrave

    Falingrave Registered User

    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    1
    Joined:
    May 15, 2014
    I don't HAVE Windows 8, so there's no way I can write/debug this for it.

    I could give windows 8 users some test versions to try, but there's definitely no guarantee it'll do ANYTHING at all.
    If you're interested in being an alpha-test-guinea-pig, PM me and be prepared to put up with the hell of a ton of releases back to back, or none at all because busy with other things.
     
  13. Cipher

    Cipher Former Staff Member Former Staff

    Messages:
    3,086
    Likes Received:
    154
    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2008
    I have win8 so I can give you a hand if you catch me on IRC.
     
  14. youyosef90

    youyosef90 Registered User

    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2011
    Doesnt do anything its on but doesnt work and v0.2 works
     
  15. Falingrave

    Falingrave Registered User

    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    1
    Joined:
    May 15, 2014
    Small update to v0.4 for reasons.

    Can you give me some more information?
    (Clearly you are Admin and running Windows 7, otherwise you wouldn't even be able to use it at all.)
    Does your theme change to Classic?
    Did you press Insert to turn it on to begin with? (Did you hear the beep when you did so?)
    Are you holding Left-Ctrl when you wish to use it, after you've toggled it on with Insert?
     
  16. youyosef90

    youyosef90 Registered User

    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2011
    yes it change my theme to classic version
    i pressed Insert i heard two beeps
    and i am holding left ctrl and yet it wont shot automaticly and on version 02 it works perfect yeh i am on win 7
     
    Last edited: May 30, 2014
  17. glapahan

    glapahan Registered User

    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    May 10, 2014
    is this working on XP?
     
  18. Falingrave

    Falingrave Registered User

    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    1
    Joined:
    May 15, 2014
    2 beeps is off, 1 beep is on.

    no, windows 7 only.
     
  19. youyosef90

    youyosef90 Registered User

    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2011
    still not working even tho i press Insert in version 0.2 i dont have to click anything just on the bot and it works

    does it matter what resulation i use?
    cause iam on the highest but i dont think it depends on resu
     
  20. Falingrave

    Falingrave Registered User

    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    1
    Joined:
    May 15, 2014
    Should work with every resolution, but...
    Is your in-game resolution the same as your desktop resolution?
     

Share This Page