Dismiss Notice
Want to Shorten Your Long URL? Check out our sister website Tiniurl to solve your needs!

Release SuperCancer.dll [Shotbot]

Discussion in 'Gunz 2 Discussion/Hacks' started by killer1478, May 22, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. killer1478

    killer1478 Registered User

    Messages:
    78
    Likes Received:
    2
    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2009
    Hi. Don't you think small font is just so cute?

    What is it:
    This is a Shotbot thing.
    It works best with snipers. (Read: Only use this with a sniper or you're going to have a bad time.)
    It has a D3D Overlay.

    Proof:
    [​IMG]

    Other Comments:
    I was going to release the source, then I remembered this is the GunZ community, someone would take it, take my name out, and try to sell it. :(
    So I didn't.

    How To Use It:
    I highly recommend using this to inject it.
    It has to be injected as soon as the game starts or the hook fails for some reason.

    Credits:
    Special thanks to Cipher for his D3D Base and additional help.
    Thanks to Forum for some advice even though I ended up using none of it.


    Virus Scan:
    Virus Total 0/53

    Download:

     

    Attached Files:

  2. zaab

    zaab Registered User

    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2014
    Edit:
    numpad 1, and windowed mode makes it work. Nice.
     
    Last edited: May 22, 2014
  3. FgRz

    FgRz Registered User

    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    1
    Joined:
    May 15, 2014
    Works anytime or just when you're hosting? Since you said to only use it with snipers, if I switch to smg during the match I have to keep switching it on/off? What is the hotkey to enable/disable?


    Edit:
    Tested it to see if there were instructions with a textbox or something... But nothing happens as I inject. (Used extreme injector)
     
    Last edited: May 22, 2014
  4. mendel278

    mendel278 Registered User

    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2014
    Gender:
    Female
  5. killer1478

    killer1478 Registered User

    Messages:
    78
    Likes Received:
    2
    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2009
    My fault, I wrote the thread at like 3 AM.

    Numpad 1 to enable, Delete to quit.
    Only works in windowed mode.
     
  6. wengfrecrixs

    wengfrecrixs Registered User

    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2014
  7. zaab

    zaab Registered User

    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2014
    It works, weng. Window/full screen window. num lock 1 enable/disable. Best for ivan.
     
  8. Ayamin

    Ayamin Registered User

    Messages:
    114
    Likes Received:
    1
    Joined:
    Jul 5, 2008
    Delete doesn't disable it.

    Do you know why it only works in windowed mode? My AutoIt version only works in windowed and full window as well.

    Edit:

    Also, the overlay disappears when I enter a game. I haven't gotten it to work yet.

    I am using Cipher's injection method. I see the overlay up until I enter a game.
     
    Last edited: May 23, 2014
  9. FgRz

    FgRz Registered User

    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    1
    Joined:
    May 15, 2014
    Still not working here. Its mandatory to use that other injector? I don't get any sound or textbox when injecting, and I pressed both 1 and numpad1 and nothing happens.

    What is the time that you said I should inject? Exactly when I open the program? Or when starting a match? (I'm testing on campaign btw)
     
  10. zaab

    zaab Registered User

    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2014
    Just download and use extreme injector. You inject before/while opening it essentially. Not after. And extreme injector allows multiple dll injections plus a galore of other features.

    Ayamin, numpad 1 enable/disable. Delete will simply close gunz. And I assume it only works in windowed mode due to input issues. My color aimbot only works in windowed mode too.
     
  11. Ayamin

    Ayamin Registered User

    Messages:
    114
    Likes Received:
    1
    Joined:
    Jul 5, 2008
    Yes, use Cipher's injection method.
     
  12. FgRz

    FgRz Registered User

    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    1
    Joined:
    May 15, 2014
    Having trouble with that, and also I would like to use normal injection anyway, cause I wont keep altering the files
     
  13. killer1478

    killer1478 Registered User

    Messages:
    78
    Likes Received:
    2
    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2009
    Delete kills the overlay. That's from the D3D Base, I never did anything with that.
    It doesn't work in fullscreen unless you're on Windows 7 or under due to Microsoft ****ing with shit.

    Just use Cipher's injector and it'll work. If you don't see an overlay when the game starts, you did it wrong/injected too late.

    It's due to GDI not input.
     
  14. FgRz

    FgRz Registered User

    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    1
    Joined:
    May 15, 2014
    Well, working now with Cipher's injector. The overlay shows up and I can enable/disable

    BUT, It does not shot. Its only with some weapon? I'm testing with the inicial sniper, deer hunter


    Edit: Also I can't disable like other guy here said it. Delete doesnt do anything for me. And I'm not on fullscreen.

    Edit2: Disables only when I get out of a match. And tried the following weapons: Deer Hunter, Reaper, Golden Predator

    Edit3: Also tried a custom room and campaign. Still nothing.
     
    Last edited: May 23, 2014
    brayant22 likes this.
  15. Ayamin

    Ayamin Registered User

    Messages:
    114
    Likes Received:
    1
    Joined:
    Jul 5, 2008
    Numpad 1 will enable it for me, but it doesn't disable it for some reason.

    I wonder if there is a way to incorporate a shotbot for full screen mode.
     
  16. killer1478

    killer1478 Registered User

    Messages:
    78
    Likes Received:
    2
    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2009

    Er there is no reason it shouldn't turn it off but alright.
     
  17. mrrebirthx

    mrrebirthx Registered User

    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2014
    sorry, it can inject and i can enable or disable it but nothing happens?
     
  18. Ojji

    Ojji Registered User

    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    May 16, 2014
    doesnt seem to do anything for me except disable and enable it. I'm running windows 8, so thats probably the reason.
     
  19. Falingrave

    Falingrave Registered User

    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    1
    Joined:
    May 15, 2014
    Check skype incase you don't see it Aya, i'm getting back off of it because i actually despise Skype but yeah there's a thing you can use for info.
     
  20. Johzen

    Johzen Registered User

    Messages:
    62
    Likes Received:
    1
    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2008
    Works. Expect lag when you enable it though.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page