Dismiss Notice
Want to Shorten Your Long URL? Check out our sister website Tiniurl to solve your needs!

Release SuperCancer.dll [Shotbot]

Discussion in 'Gunz 2 Discussion/Hacks' started by killer1478, May 22, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. MarcusX

    MarcusX Registered User

    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2013
    Cyanide has ShotBot Hotkey is 6
     
  2. iurimattos

    iurimattos Registered User

    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    1
    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2011
    Thank you friend could you tell me what libraries you used windows? or simply release the source code?
     
  3. where do i put the dll files please help!
     
  4. samueloc13

    samueloc13 Registered User

    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2014
    the injector Works for cyanide?, i mean does improves cyanide? or any other hax?
     
  5. netnoob

    netnoob Registered User

    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2014
    I cant download it brings me to a .php file
     
  6. sacredcrowds

    sacredcrowds Registered User

    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2009
    its autoshoot when players are aimed at your crosshair??
    thanks!!!
     
  7. michaeltran2811

    michaeltran2811 Registered User

    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2014
    i can't use it. i use injector dll when start game. numpad 1 not work
     
  8. imtheslayer

    imtheslayer Guest

    Do I have to inject it evertime or just once cause I did it on the first try and it injected sucfully and can you please make it work in full screen mode cause when i try comeout of full screnn mode my game freezes and sorry for my bad spelling this is imtheslayer please text back cause i dont kknow what im doing realll im jusat typing to oknow if i have to iunject it everytime i start gunz@
    bloobablloba guyws have a great day and i need a response this is my secodn injct
     
  9. JacksonHewitt

    JacksonHewitt Registered User

    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2014
    You have to inject it every time you start up Gunz 2. Also I tried this .dll and it had one hell of a delay in shooting. It would activate randomly after my crosshairs stayed on a target for awhile. Anyone else experience it working like that?
     
  10. ILoveDiya

    ILoveDiya Registered User

    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2010
  11. iurimattos

    iurimattos Registered User

    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    1
    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2011
    I using extreme injectorv v3.3 and not work. the central aim is red over the click is not triggered 'll try with a different aim and with sniper

    ---------- Post added at 01:03 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:41 PM ----------

    What injector you use?
     
    Last edited: Dec 1, 2014
  12. gabrielmark2

    gabrielmark2 Registered User

    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2013
  13. sopfox3

    sopfox3 R.I.P GIF

    Messages:
    309
    Likes Received:
    1
    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2011
    Press Insert after injecting it lel.
     
  14. EvaHeart

    EvaHeart Registered User

    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2015
  15. sopfox3

    sopfox3 R.I.P GIF

    Messages:
    309
    Likes Received:
    1
    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2011
    Press Numpad 1. This is only good for Rifles.
     
  16. EvaHeart

    EvaHeart Registered User

    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2015
    I use Predator, but this cheat don't work =( I wrote shotbot enable on window mode, but don't work
     
  17. sopfox3

    sopfox3 R.I.P GIF

    Messages:
    309
    Likes Received:
    1
    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2011
    ....You typed "shotbot"?
    Lol it isn't chat command coded, you have to press Numpad 1. xD
     
  18. EvaHeart

    EvaHeart Registered User

    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2015
    Sorry, you don't understand me :D I have to press Numpad 1, then from the right in the top corner there was an inscription in the green color "Shotbot Enable"
    But when I aim on the player, hack doesn't work

    ---------- Post added at 11:31 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:28 PM ----------

    I downloaded "SuperCanser", then renamed it into "Squawk. dll" and threw in the folder ganz.
    I correctly made everything or I need to download something still?
     
  19. KingKongTamed

    KingKongTamed Registered User

    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2015
    i have the same, and does not work for me either.:jaw:
     
  20. gunzplay

    gunzplay Registered User

    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2015
    i need to injector and how to use it
     
    Last edited: Apr 4, 2015
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page