Dismiss Notice
Want to Shorten Your Long URL? Check out our sister website Tiniurl to solve your needs!

Release SuperCancer.dll [Shotbot]

Discussion in 'Gunz 2 Discussion/Hacks' started by killer1478, May 22, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. sopfox3

    sopfox3 R.I.P GIF

    Messages:
    309
    Likes Received:
    1
    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2011
    Uhh, are you asking how to load the hack? or how to enable the shotbot?
     
  2. FirzenExpert

    FirzenExpert Registered User

    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    May 28, 2010
    I need a shotbot.
    This can be injected, but when I press the hotkey, massive lag occurs (unplayable practically), and even then it doesn't shoot when I'm facing a target.
    I'm on Window 8 btw.
     
  3. sopfox3

    sopfox3 R.I.P GIF

    Messages:
    309
    Likes Received:
    1
    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2011
    Doesn't work for windows 8 I suppose.
    Or are you not using an Rifle?
     
  4. FirzenExpert

    FirzenExpert Registered User

    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    May 28, 2010
    I was using golden predator, haven't tried with an smg though. But eitherway, the massive lag just very bad.
    BUT, a few month ago when Cyanide had shotbot in it, it worked perfectly in mid range.
     
  5. sopfox3

    sopfox3 R.I.P GIF

    Messages:
    309
    Likes Received:
    1
    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2011
    This shotbot is used with a basic AUTO IT program.
    Cosmos coded his within the game when the X,Y,Z of characters are detected.
    If you point at a red barrier with this AUTO IT shot bot you'll end up shooting it since it matches the red crosshair colour.
    TL;DR? AUTO IT doesn't work well on Windows 8.
     
  6. FirzenExpert

    FirzenExpert Registered User

    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    May 28, 2010
    Oh that makes sense now. They were fundamentally different.
    Guess I'll have to wait for a version that works.
     
  7. sopfox3

    sopfox3 R.I.P GIF

    Messages:
    309
    Likes Received:
    1
    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2011
    Meh, you'll be waiting awhile. No one hacks GunZ 2 anymore. I pick on the files sometimes but I never do shit but leak maiet's updates.
    Leaking is my thing....
     
  8. jeik774

    jeik774 Registered User

    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2015
    How to inject it?
     
  9. aimladen

    aimladen Registered User

    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2009
    Works fine for me. I use exteme injector v3.

    It WILL ONLY WORK IN WINDOWED MODE OR FULLSCREEN WINDOWED!! I bet all these people saying it doesn't work used it in fullscreen.

    Also, use low graphics, it works much better that way, with medium or high graphics it doesn't work at all.
     
    Last edited: May 1, 2015
  10. FirzenExpert

    FirzenExpert Registered User

    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    May 28, 2010
    Window 7 or 8 or 8.1?
     
  11. aimladen

    aimladen Registered User

    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2009
    It works fine for me on windows 7 and windows 8. I do not have a computer with 8.1 to test it and I don't want to update my laptop to 8.1.
     
  12. xenomorphviii

    xenomorphviii Registered User

    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2015
    I have the overlay on, in windows mode. Still isn't working. Any suggestions?
     
  13. salimkhit

    salimkhit Registered User

    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2015
  14. sopfox3

    sopfox3 R.I.P GIF

    Messages:
    309
    Likes Received:
    1
    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2011
    Press Numpad 1
    Or Home.
     
  15. salimkhit

    salimkhit Registered User

    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2015
    works in hero gamers gunz?
     
  16. sopfox3

    sopfox3 R.I.P GIF

    Messages:
    309
    Likes Received:
    1
    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2011
    //If uses gunz 2 source yes.
     
  17. salimkhit

    salimkhit Registered User

    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2015
    how can i know if yes ?XD
    i dont understand in source much

    ---------- Post added at 11:17 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:15 AM ----------

    can u give me esp works in eagle gunz etc or all gunz
    or shot bot.?
     
  18. lancecudia

    lancecudia Registered User

    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2015
    it's not working to me i try the shotbot i enabled it but it didn't work pls
    fix it

    ---------- Post added at 02:52 AM ---------- Previous post was at 01:16 AM ----------

    not working pls help
     
  19. IvanSniperBot

    IvanSniperBot Registered User

    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2015
    do we have to download the cyanide to work the supercancer.dll?
     
  20. IvanSniperBot

    IvanSniperBot Registered User

    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2015
    do you have to download the cyanide to supercancer to work?
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page