Dismiss Notice
Want to Shorten Your Long URL? Check out our sister website Tiniurl to solve your needs!

Release SuperCancer.dll [Shotbot]

Discussion in 'Gunz 2 Discussion/Hacks' started by killer1478, May 22, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. CarryMeJack

    CarryMeJack Registered User

    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2015
    Not sure if this thread is still active, but everything was goin fine, until I tried to get in game.. The game doesn't load in, yet I hear everything in game. I just can't see it.
     
  2. sopfox3

    sopfox3 R.I.P GIF

    Messages:
    309
    Likes Received:
    1
    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2011
    Never has happened to me before, what system are you running? Windows 10? 7?
     
  3. CarryMeJack

    CarryMeJack Registered User

    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2015
    Windows 8.1. doesn't matter what injector I use, the screen just sits at the ready up screen. I hear everything in game, even click and it responds and stuff. Idk man. Possibly something in my settings? I've run it in every mode, windowed full and all the other stuff.
     
  4. kassabian21

    kassabian21 Registered User

    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2015
    no lo puedo descargar
     
  5. IvanSniperBot

    IvanSniperBot Registered User

    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2015
    your shotbot is good , but when i point it to the enemy it takes time to calculate before it shots and your shotbot will not work againts an enemy moves faster.
    i would like that your shotbot is like that player from korea ... PerfectZ :
     
  6. sopfox3

    sopfox3 R.I.P GIF

    Messages:
    309
    Likes Received:
    1
    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2011
    This is made with AutoIT.
    So don't expect it to be good, lol.
     
  7. IvanSniperBot

    IvanSniperBot Registered User

    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2015
    i want to edit your shotbot to increase the reaction of your shot and instead of scoping ,, i should use the dot of the screen
    its like macro but a modified shotbot

    am btw what software do i use to edit the .dll file, im thinking about the HxD editor =)
     
  8. Joel

    Joel Registered User

    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2016
    Gender:
    Male
    what did you open .dll with?
     
  9. Joel

    Joel Registered User

    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2016
    Gender:
    Male
    dosent work as sufficent. idk if thats cause i was on full screen window mode but you need to upgrade it cause even i can do better than the aimbot
     
  10. killer1478

    killer1478 Registered User

    Messages:
    78
    Likes Received:
    2
    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2009
    Feel free to do so and upload it. I haven't updated it simply because I just don't have the source anymore and I pretty much abandoned the Gunz2 scene after it released because it was dying so fast.
     
  11. chester57

    chester57 Registered User

    Messages:
    86
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2006
    dosent work 90% of the time its garbage
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page