1. Hi, Guest,

Currently we have three official hacks running. CSGO, Battlefield Hardline and Audition America. Be sure to check them out!

CSGO - "50 Shades of Gaben" - CSGO Cheat

Battlefield Hardline Cheat - FREE

Audition Redbana Hack [ARH Modz]

More to Come!
    Dismiss Notice
Dismiss Notice
CSGO VIP Cheats now available!! Click here to get a copy!
Dismiss Notice
Want to Shorten Your Long URL? Check out our sister website Tiniurl to solve your needs!

[TuT] Get 30K Mito In 30 Minutes!

Discussion in 'Drift City' started by Xytronic, Dec 3, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Xytronic

Xytronic

I've been using this trick for like, two months already, now I have a fondo coupon, a solution coupon, viper coupon, 120K and driving an unlimit with other cars such as Eric and Invention. Plus, its LEGAL.

If you are a lazyass please do not attempt to do this as I do not want posts of "omfg u noob this takes soo long" -__-

First, Start Drift City and stay at the part where you have to choose your character. Create a new character and well, train it to level 13 which is where you get the quest to chase Branton and realize he got away which leads you to the 2nd City, Koininia. On that quest you'll receive 20K which will total up to about 30K with the money you earned from the other quest.

Once you've done that, go back to your "main" on the same ijji account and auction something useless like a OMDSS Coupon or something for 30K and go back to your level 13 and buy it with your 30K.

There, you've just earned 30K! You can use this method for getting more money if you've the patience to train this account to level 27 and get 70K.

Training it to level 13 doesn't take so long though, once you've done them a few times, you should get the hang of it. Just do your missions as per normal, except dont try too hard. If it has a crash limit, and you're a perfectionist, its fine to get crashes just dont get it to the crash limit.

1 person likes this.