Dismiss Notice
Want to Shorten Your Long URL? Check out our sister website Tiniurl to solve your needs!

[Tutorial] Finding the pointer address of coordinates.

Discussion in 'Scions of Fate' started by pursuited, Apr 21, 2007.

  1. red8981

    red8981

    Messages:
    431
    Likes Received:
    1
    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2007
    sry pursuited for asking that kind of question...
     
  2. LOLWTFhaX

    LOLWTFhaX

    Messages:
    49
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2006
    i tried using both Akuma engine and the normal cheat engine 5.3(no bypass).
    but nevermind, once i get my net back it should work.
     
  3. pursuited

    pursuited Retired Staff Member GzP Underground

    Messages:
    1,992
    Likes Received:
    23
    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2006

    No need to be sorry, I was just saying it to prevent others from sending me PMs on "how do i get code mode! / send it to me / ect...."

    It wasn't entirely directed towards you, I helped you and hope i sent u in the right direction.
    So I am sorry to you for setting you under that impression. :wavey:

    Regards,
    Pursuited
     
  4. red8981

    red8981

    Messages:
    431
    Likes Received:
    1
    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2007
    haha... i think it is funny...i didnt get the direction
    maybe is i mess up all..my head is like a storage that didnt do any organization.... and i didnt understand^^ maybe it should not be find..cause it didnt come up in my mind:)
     
  5. pursuited

    pursuited Retired Staff Member GzP Underground

    Messages:
    1,992
    Likes Received:
    23
    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2006
    Thats all right, i mess up at times also. Hope you figure everything out.

    Regards,
    Pursuited
     
  6. red8981

    red8981

    Messages:
    431
    Likes Received:
    1
    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2007
    i got the bot...for a little step till finish...i cant get the auto potion right...so i dont know...do it later
    so hard to do a bot, i test like 100times and still problems
     
  7. feffejoh

    feffejoh

    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2007
  8. penene

    penene

    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2007
    Thx alot ! i've been using CE to hack many games, but this it the 1st time i learn about pointer. Thx man
     
  9. Celestial7

    Celestial7

    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2007
    Nice one... Lot of potential here for people to test out :)

    Thanks ^^

    On a side note, I would be interested in knowing if it works under Vista. I'm just curious to see how well Vista emulates 32-bit apps and pointers, and if CE can still do the job...

    Oh and hi all btw ;)
     
  10. pursuited

    pursuited Retired Staff Member GzP Underground

    Messages:
    1,992
    Likes Received:
    23
    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2006
  11. elan

    elan

    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2007
    hey man how to bypass x-trap, cud u write a tutorial on that, UR good at writing tutorials
     
  12. ribolzi

    ribolzi Banned

    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2007
    mmmm...
    hey pursuited can I use that to ahve more arrows for example???
    it would be nice =D
    ill try it rght now...
     
  13. ribolzi

    ribolzi Banned

    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2007
    nope didnt work for gingesng-arrows-money
    and to the avobe guy: USE the SEARCH function there are like 5000000 posts about that...
     
  14. pursuited

    pursuited Retired Staff Member GzP Underground

    Messages:
    1,992
    Likes Received:
    23
    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2006
    No, you cannot use this to edit your quantity of any item in this game. Includiing HP/Mana/Lvl/Str/Dex/ect.... That is all stored server side. However, you can use this on any single player game like; dawn of war, warcraft 3, ect....

    Regards,
    Pursuited
     
  15. DangBang

    DangBang

    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    May 3, 2007
    Nice tut pursuited tnx, but anyways i cant make the bypass work, i dont know why..
    i need to put it on C:\Program Files\Scions of Fate\Client right?
    hope u can talk with me by msn, krespi_dor@walla.com
     
  16. seventh

    seventh

    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    May 1, 2007
    Great guide pursuited.. as always :)

    I think I'm gonna try to spare som time and try this out, if so I will get back with some feed-back if needed.

    As for the use of a macro-tool to controll CE to teleport to places is quite possible.. With the right info I could most likely do it, but as pursuited said it's would be a hassle. And if there could be a simpler way, like creating a program for that single purpose, it would be easy to intergrate in a script.

    As for the teleporting between maps I don't really see it as a problem. Just buy a few charms of return, they aren't THAT expensive :p

    Anyway, thanks for all the hard work..

    And if you need any help where it might be solved by some kind of macro I'd gladly try to help!
     
  17. ribolzi

    ribolzi Banned

    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2007
    ok... that program doesnt works.....
    i've tried it on many games and it didnt work!!!
    I can do a fisrt scan perfectly fine but with the next scan there are no results...
    pursuited can u help me please???
     
  18. sweatbass

    sweatbass

    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    May 4, 2007
    Hi pursuit,
    I can use CE to figure out the Heath and Mana Address but I can not freeze it. Can you help me? These are:
    0132A2A0: Health
    0132A2A4: Mana
     
  19. pursuited

    pursuited Retired Staff Member GzP Underground

    Messages:
    1,992
    Likes Received:
    23
    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2006
    Health, Mana, ect are all Client sided, Meaning YOU will only see the results... Why you cant freeze them? You may need to go a bit further into CE... Keep in mind, this tutorial was a SIMPLE BASIC tutorial for CE.

    @ribolzi:
    Yes it does work, your just doing something wrong. Have you tried searching differant value types?

    Regards,
    Pursuited
     
  20. DangBang

    DangBang

    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    May 3, 2007
    Pursuited im sorry for this post again... but i really need help in the bypass files can you give me msn of yours, or we can talk here idc:yield:

    please help me..
    thanks
     

Share This Page