1. Hi, Guest,

    Currently we have three official hacks running. CSGO, Battlefield Hardline and Audition America. Be sure to check them out!

    CSGO - "50 Shades of Gaben" - CSGO Cheat

    Battlefield Hardline Cheat - FREE

    Audition Redbana Hack [ARH Modz]

    More to Come!
    Dismiss Notice
Dismiss Notice
CSGO VIP Cheats now available!! Click here to get a copy!
Dismiss Notice
Want to Shorten Your Long URL? Check out our sister website Tiniurl to solve your needs!

[Tutorial] Finding the pointer address of coordinates.

Discussion in 'Scions of Fate' started by pursuited, Apr 21, 2007.

  1. Bobby84

    Bobby84

    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    May 12, 2007
    GUYS!!! I found a new program which does not net any by pass LOLX


    but the problem is....
    even if i have the program i did a memory search it is blank.... or error and no memory found...

    and CE did the same thing tooo... i search for memory it return 0 memory found

    Please Help~ and why is tat so?

    and also did try macro for retriving RGB color on sof but the color is return Black~

    Please Help Out... Tks~
     
  2. laujtsabpov

    laujtsabpov

    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2007
    Hey Pursuited,
    This is a noob. I was trying this pointer address for the coordinates out and I found a few things that didn't work. Could you explain what I could have posibly did wrong? I did what the tutorial said, but there was a little problem to the code or something. I could teleport to the area fine, but when I try to move, I would be teleported back to where I was originally and start walking to the spot that I tried to move to. Is this suppose to happen? Sorry for the inconvenience and thank you in advance.
     
  3. Bobby84

    Bobby84

    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    May 12, 2007
    like they mention before... it not teleporting back to the orginall position... the location of ur character, item, pot, weapon.. and ect are being save on server side... and when you move u will be back to the same position... ^-^ btw u are able to see the search ?

    Bobby84 added 340 Minutes and 0 Seconds later...< --- Please use the edit button in the future--- >

    Potiner Address Found For Current HP and Max HP

    Now I just Need to know how to create a auto poter

    Pursuited, Could You Tell me What Program i can use to make an auto poter? and toturial on the program so i can create it my self...
     
    Last edited: Nov 30, 2007
  4. ran_fan06

    ran_fan06

    Messages:
    114
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2006
    thx 4 this tut
    i got a prob with warcraft 4 frozen throne

    its pointer is at higher lvl
    and each search 4 the value of pointer give me not less than 100
     
  5. red8981

    red8981

    Messages:
    431
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2007
    @ran fan06 this is not a section for warcraft 4...and is there even a warcraft 4
    @Bobby84 you can try Quick Macro. or if u like contact with me, if u got HP and MP address, i can make a poter for you.
     
  6. Rawr!

    Rawr!

    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2008
  7. joef5052881

    joef5052881

    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    May 26, 2008
  8. naponator

    naponator

    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2007
    hey um amswer this cna i make myhp from 401 to about 4000 to keep killing in a bot way to not have to heal
     
  9. ganteng_boy

    ganteng_boy

    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    May 4, 2007
    can somebody give me some clue? while i freeze my hp already but i still die. >.<
     
  10. haonam7117

    haonam7117

    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2009
    I was successful , but i can't find the point of HP and MP by your way .

    please show me :

    - what's type of value of HP , MP
    - why i found the point of MP but i can't find offset , when i scan by hex step , i found nothing.
    - i hope you can help my !!
     
  11. elite12sky

    elite12sky

    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2011

Share This Page