Dismiss Notice
Want to Shorten Your Long URL? Check out our sister website Tiniurl to solve your needs!

Release World Wide Audition Modz

Discussion in 'Audition' started by lht192, Mar 3, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. lht192

    lht192 Former Staff Member Former Staff

    Messages:
    644
    Likes Received:
    31
    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2008
    [Update] World Wide Audition Modz 2.1.1

    Fixed Version !


    Release Version

    Add Audition Latino, More NPC Reset Mode !

    Support for all Windows version use .net Framework (32/64 bit)

    Working for: Audition VN, Audition Redbana, Audition EU, Audition Latino
    -------------

    http://tinypaste.com/1824c

    Or:

    http://www.mediafire.com/?eiv0dzxn2mw

    ------------------
    How to use:

    Login and choose your Audition.
    Choose Audition folder.
    Check the hack option and click Start Audition.
    ------------------
    Here is Audition EU Winmode :

    http://www.mediafire.com/?0f3rkjmmjqj
    ------------------

    ----------------------------
    I write it in Vb.net . You need to install .Net FrameWork 2.0 to use hack !

    [​IMG]

    Virus Scan:

    File World_Wide_Audition_Modz__2.1.1_. received on 2010.05.09 23:00:34 (UTC)
    Current status: Loading ... queued waiting scanning finished NOT FOUND STOPPED
    [​IMG]
    Result: 0/41 (0%)

    http://www.virustotal.com/analisis/...2b0206ad692fc71f5271ce770f54f9e1ed-1273446034




    Have Fun !
     
    Last edited: May 10, 2010
    5 people like this.
  2. MelexyD

    MelexyD Registered User

    Messages:
    356
    Likes Received:
    8
    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2008
    I'm getting can't connect to database :/
     
  3. Star12133

    Star12133 Former Staff Member Former Staff

    Messages:
    2,869
    Likes Received:
    73
    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2008
    Yes, I also get that message.
     
  4. barange

    barange Registered User

    Messages:
    1,181
    Likes Received:
    35
    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2008
    What the previous people said.
     
  5. azrielvon

    azrielvon Former Staff Member Former Staff

    Messages:
    2,224
    Likes Received:
    108
    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2007
  6. Star12133

    Star12133 Former Staff Member Former Staff

    Messages:
    2,869
    Likes Received:
    73
    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2008
    I have windows xp. I highly doubt it's because of that.
     
  7. lht192

    lht192 Former Staff Member Former Staff

    Messages:
    644
    Likes Received:
    31
    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2008
  8. tdenisenko

    tdenisenko Registered User

    Messages:
    77
    Likes Received:
    1
    Joined:
    May 2, 2007
    Nothing works on EU
     
  9. lht192

    lht192 Former Staff Member Former Staff

    Messages:
    644
    Likes Received:
    31
    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2008
    I tried and it's working for EU ?
     
  10. MelexyD

    MelexyD Registered User

    Messages:
    356
    Likes Received:
    8
    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2008
    I get disconnected at login on eu. maybe its just me tho. my acvs are like all over the place.
     
  11. barange

    barange Registered User

    Messages:
    1,181
    Likes Received:
    35
    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2008
    Things that I found: [for redbana]

    Not all the hacks work, the 2k did but its outdated it seems. Anybody with new clothes disconnects you, you can't do stories and you can't go into the shopping mall. When trying to use the 0second hack, when you try to login you get an error code along the lines of

    Error Code: ffffffffd zbil uncompress [Around those lines]
     
  12. tdenisenko

    tdenisenko Registered User

    Messages:
    77
    Likes Received:
    1
    Joined:
    May 2, 2007
    lht, i think those addresses are dynamic so they don't work for me
    I had the same problem on other game with normal addresses
    (you must use pointers for all values, it will change on each PC)
     
  13. lht192

    lht192 Former Staff Member Former Staff

    Messages:
    644
    Likes Received:
    31
    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2008
    It's not a problem ^^.
    My code automatic find the right value and automatic patch it.
    Problem it that i'm converted it from vb.net to vb (Down -.-) and vb don't support some function i used. Maybe next version i use vb.net again. Thanks for testing it !
     
  14. lht192

    lht192 Former Staff Member Former Staff

    Messages:
    644
    Likes Received:
    31
    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2008
    Updated Version 1.0.1 ^^
     
  15. rabbitspazz

    rabbitspazz Registered User

    Messages:
    302
    Likes Received:
    4
    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2006
    Only thing that works for redbana is the perf hack lol
     
  16. lht192

    lht192 Former Staff Member Former Staff

    Messages:
    644
    Likes Received:
    31
    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2008
    Other hack work too ^^ . I tested and my tester too
     
  17. rabbitspazz

    rabbitspazz Registered User

    Messages:
    302
    Likes Received:
    4
    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2006
    Whe
    Then I guesse I'm doing something wrong.
     
  18. lht192

    lht192 Former Staff Member Former Staff

    Messages:
    644
    Likes Received:
    31
    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2008
    Can you (Mods) move it to Audition box ? ^^
    This version is public.
     
  19. djlove85

    djlove85 Registered User

    Messages:
    260
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2009
    is public or private this hack??
     
  20. lht192

    lht192 Former Staff Member Former Staff

    Messages:
    644
    Likes Received:
    31
    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2008
    This version is public but we (Audition lv2 team) remove download link and wait to next update ^^ Just wait ...
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page